1. Americano 3:28
  2. You're on Top 4:43
  3. Home 4:25
  4. Piso Diez 4:32
  5. Exit / Salida 2:57
  6. If I Can't Have You 2:53
  7. I'm Not the Man 3:51
  8. Fruteria (The Fruit Cup Song) 3:06
  9. Show a Little Kindness 2:46
  10. Missed the Last Train 3:26
  11. One-Man Foxhole 3:56
  12. Hey Carmelita 3:18
  13. Wall of Accordion 5:24
  14. Soy la Pared 0:50
  15. Good Little Girl (She Don't) 2:48


  • Events

    No events

    Known as the Tex-Mex Beatles, the Chicano garage rockers have garnered flattering comparisons to the Fab Four, Bob Dylan, the Who, Elvis Costello, Nick Lowe and Warren Zevon. The Krayolas have been profiled in Texas Monthly, The Washington Post, New York Times, The New Yorker, Paste, Pollstar, Rolling Stone, NPR’s “All Things Considered,” “Alt-Latino” and MTV, and are regulars on SIRIUS XM “Little Steven’s Underground Garage,” Dave Marsh’s “Kick Out the Jams,” KUTX and Ray Wylie Hubbard’s “Roots and Branches of Americana.”

    In 2014, the Krayolas were inducted into the Texas Music Office’s South Texas Music Walk of Fame.

  • Recent Reviews

  • Copyright © 2022 The Krayolas, All Rights Reserved
    Site maintained by hmt3design.com
    Top crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram